CCEP National Advisory Committee

Kim Alexander.jpg

Kim Alexander

President and Founder
California Voter Foundation

Matt A. Barreto.jpeg

Matt A. Barreto

Professor of Political Science
Professor of Chicana/o Studies
University of California, Los Angeles

Byerly headshot.jpg

Shakari byerly

Partner and Lead Researcher, EVITARUS

David Campbell.jpg

David Campbell

Associate Dean for Social/Human Sciences                                 College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences
University of California, Davis

Jonathan Fox

Professor, School of International Service
American University


Luis R. Fraga.jpeg

Luis R. Fraga

Arthur Foundation Endowed Professor of Transformative Latino Leadership
Professor of Political Science
University of Notre Dame

Lisa Garcia Bedolla.jpeg

Lisa Garcia Bedolla

Chancellor's Professor, Education and Political Science
University of California, Berkeley

Bruce Haynes Advisory Committee.jpg

Bruce Haynes

Associate Professor, Department of Sociology

University of California, Davis

Jongho Lee.jpeg

Jongo Lee

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
Western Illinois University

Peter Levine.jpeg


Associate Dean for Research and Lincoln Filene Professor of Citizenship & Public Affairs, Jonathan Tisch College of Civic Life, Tufts University

Matt Mahan.jpg


Cofounder and CEO

James Muldavin.jpeg


Executive Director
California Center for Civic Participation and Youth Development


Samuel Molina

California State Director             Mi Familia Vota

Karthick Ramakrishnan.jpeg

Karthick Ramakrishnan

Professor of Public Policy
University of California, Riverside
Associate Dean, School of Public Policy

Ricardo Ramirez.jpeg

Ricardo Ramirez

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
University of Notre Dame

Jason Reece.png


Director of Research
Kirwan Institute for the Study of Race and Ethnicity

Cruz Reynoso.jpeg


Professor of Law Emeritus
University of California, Davis

Dan Schnur.jpeg

Dan Schnur

Jesse M. Unruh Institute of Politics
University of Southern California